zoqadashboard.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom
Instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom





  • 49 Why can I only play for 20 years of game time every day?.
  • 38 When will the daily instance zones and daily activity be reset every day?.
  • 37 I don’t want to play my account, can I delete it?.
  • 36 What are the six character attributes and what is their effect in the game?.
  • 35 How to recruit or get a new character in Knights of Ages?.
  • 34 What is gold coin and silver coin in Knights of Ages? How do they function in the game?.
  • 33 What kinds of Classes are in Knight of Ages?.
  • 32 Where can I download Knights of Ages, and how to register an account?.
  • 30 Will I run out of 3/4 star missions? Should I save them for the Queen's Orders?.
  • 26 Do you get the Royal medal back from switching classes?.
  • 25 Is it worth buying the luxury good required for a tier 3 class?.
  • 24 Is there an upper age limit to getting married?.
  • 23 What do the different types of Marriage reception do?.
  • 22 When does the number of dates in Castle Hall reset?.
  • 20 Why can't I equip my Heirloom Weapon/Armor/Shield?.
  • 18 How to determine the best class for my character?.
  • 17 How do I get Knight status? Is there a way to upgrade my character?.
  • instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom

    16 How do I recruit people with Royal Bloodline?.15 What to do if you have a lot of injuries at the end of the story (ACT 6)?.13 What sequence are the forts from easiest to hardest?.12 What is the best mercenary corps skill?.11 How to I beat the Blademaster in the Natura Artifact Mission?.10 How do I unlock Shadow Swordsman/WindFog Village?.9 How do I unlock Command Knight/Sunset City?.

    instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom

  • 8 How do I unlock Bard/Fortress of Ring Valley/Flower Source Village?.
  • 7 How do I unlock Blademaster/Anterb/Turquoise?.
  • instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom

  • 4 My mercenary is NOT MARRIED but has married icon?.
  • 2 Can I become King/Queen/Emperor/Empress/God/Goddess?.
  • 1 Can I marry my own mercenaries to each other?.






  • Instal the new version for ios The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom